THE FOUNDATION - Mask (Ltd. Mediabook)

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2023

"Mask" is a conceptalbum based on an autobiographical story. It's a chronological representation of human life. It starts innocently when we are born. Limited Mediabbok

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Before the Dawn (4:30)
02. Birth (3:13)
03. Climbing Mountains (5:00)
04. Blind to Reality (4:51)
05. Despair (3:38)
06. Mask (12:13)
07. Renewal (4:33)
08. Unconditional (4:02)
09. Future (7:21)

Line-up / Musicians

Ron Lammers – Keyboards
Mark Smit (Knight Area) – Vocals
Rinie Huigen (Knight Area, Cliffhanger, Novox) – Guitars
Aad Bannink – Guitars
Jens van der Valk (Autumn) – Guitars
Gijs Koopman (Knight Area, Cliffhanger, Sylvium, Novox, Ulysses) – Bass Guitar, Taurus Pedals, Keyboards
Sjoerd Bearda – Violin
Judith van der Valk – Flute
Jan Grijpstra (Autumn) – Drums
Jan Munnik (Autumn) – Keyboards



Customers who bought this product also bought


Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: NEW IN SHOP, ARTISTS R-Z, Categories