Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

RED SAND - Crush The Seed
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2020

Highly recommended if you're into early MARILLION, PENDRAGON, ARENA, CLEPSYDRA or SHADOWLAND


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Crush the Seed (Part 1)
2. Were They Born Like That?
3. Crush the Seed (Part 2)
4. Human Claim
5. Crush the Seed (Part 3)
6. Fight for Us*
7. Woman
8. Dust and Hope* (Bonus Track)

*Not on Vinyl

Line-up / Musicians

- Simon Caron / guitars
- André Godbout / bass
- Jean Benoit Lemire / piano and keyboard
- Perry Angelillo / drums
- Steff Dorval / vocals



Currently unavailable

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.