Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

10.21 €
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2017

Neues Projekt von Thomas Thielen (t) und Dominik Hüttermann (Virtual Moon, Imatra). Ein Album diesmal ohne 50.000 Tonspuren aber mit den typischen T trademarks. T "Light" könnte man wohl sagen und einfach saugut!

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. This Dream of Me (5:28)
2. All We Are I Am Not (6:35)
3. Life is Strange (7:14)
4. On the Day you Leave (6:31)
5. Like Any Angel (6:17)
6. A Change of Heart (5:21)
7. Insomnia (6:48)
8. Almost Forever (7:13)

Total Time 51:30

Line-up / Musicians - Thomas Thielen (t) / Vocals & All Instruments
- Dominik Hüttermann (Virtual Moon, Imatra) / Guitars



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.