WILSON & WAKEMAN - Weir Keepers Tale

Currently unavailable

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Seek For Adventure
2. Weir Keeper's Tale
3. Catch You When You Fall
4. Together Alone
5. Murder In A Small Town
6. Freedom Is Everything
7. God Be My Judge
8. People Come And Go
9. Cold


Line-up / Musicians

Vocals, Acoustic Guitar - Damian Wilson
Vocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Percussion - Adam Wakeman 



Customers who bought this product also bought

POLIS - Sein
9.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse this category: ARTISTS R-Z