T (Thomas Thielen) - Pareidoliving

Currently unavailable

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2022


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Same Old Everything
2. The Light At The End Of The Light
3. How Now To Speak
4. The Idiots Prayer
5. The Scars Of The Sky
6. Behind This Pale Face
7.Tell The Neighbours We're Fine


Customers who bought this product also bought

CYRIL - Amenti's Coin
14.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse this category: ARTISTS R-Z