Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

RED SAND - The Sound Of The Seventh Bell
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2021

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Sound of the Seventh Bell, Part 1 (5:44)
2. Reichenbach (4:02)
3. Insatiable (14:32)
4. Breathing (4:23)
5. The Sound of the Seventh Bell, Part 2 (7:56)
6. Cracked Road (21:05)
7. The Sound of the Seventh Bell, Part 3 (2:25)


Line-up / Musicians

- Simon Caron / guitars, bass, keyboards
- Perry Angelillo / drums
- Steff / vocals



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.