Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

SARIS - Curse Of Time
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2009

Somewhere between Heavy Rock and Neo Prog, driven by a bombastic team, which loves to play dynamic music, similar to bands like Knight Area, Invertigo or Splinter.


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Curse (6:54)
2. Falling Leafs (5:05)
3. Victims Of The Night (7:26)
4. Kingdom Of Shadows (4:54)
5. Miracles (17:09)
6. A Winter's Tale (3:49)
7. Waiting 4 (6:04)
8. Behind The Times (7:27)

Line-up / Musicians

- Derk Akkermann / guitars, keyboards
- Achim Schmidt / drums, keyboards
- Thomas Hackmann / vocals
- Lutz Guenther / bass
- Anja Guenther / vocals






Currently unavailable

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.