Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

LUCY IN BLUE - Lucy In Blue
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Prog aus Island für Fans von Pink Floyd! Debütalbum von 2016.

1.Senses 10:29 2.Dazed Petition 05:49  3.On the Surface 04:06 4.Conflicting Sounds 04:35 5.Absent 04:35 6.Prickers's Groove 12:30 



Currently unavailable

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.