COSMOGRAF - Capacitor

Currently unavailable

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Neues Album von von Robin Armstrongs Soloprojekt Cosmograf. Die wichtigste Inspirationen sind immer noch Pink Floyd, Spock's Beard und alte Procupine Tree. Zudem kann Cosmograf mit einer illustren Gästeliste als Band aufwarten. Nick D'Virgilio an den Drums, Colin Edwin und Nick Beggs am Bass. Matt Stevens an der Gitarre und Andy Tillison and den Keys.


1. The Spirit Capture 07:37 2. The Fear Created 07:29 3. The Reaper's Song 05:54 4. The Drover 06:37 5. White Car 09:35 6. The Ghost Gets Made 08:27 7. Stuck in the Wood 06:27



Customers who bought this product also bought

HUIS - Abandoned
13.95 *
IZZ - Don't Panic
13.95 *
12.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse this category: ARTISTS A-C