Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

COLIN BASS - An Outcast Of The Islands
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Soloalbum des Camel Bassisten von 1998, mit Mitgliedern von Quidam und Andy Latimer als Gast.

1. Macassar (6:16) 2. As Far As I Can See (6:17) 3. First Quartet (1:44) 4. Goodbye To Albion (7:11) 5. The Straits Of Malacca (4:41) 6. Aissa (2:43) 7. Denpasar Moon (4:20) 8. Second Quartet (0:31) 9. No Way Back (6:16) 10. Holding Out My Hand (6:22) 11. The Outcast (3:27) 12. Burning Bridges (4:52) 13. Reap What You See (6:19) 14. Trying To Get You (2:12) 



Currently unavailable

Notify on availability

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.