Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

RICK MILLER - Unstuck In Time
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2020 November 13

Corona machts möglich. Rick Miller mit seinem 2. Album in 2020 und dem schon 15. Album in seiner langen Karriere. Zeitgleich erscheint das Rerelease Dark Dreams in streng limititierter Auflage. Die ersten 50 Besteller erhalten zusätzlich noch einen Downloadcode des neuen Albums !

Rick Miller has been part of the progressive rock music scene since 2004, releasing 11 prog rock style albums during this period while also experimenting in other musical ventures in the new age and electronic genres. Unstuck In Time, his latest release was written and recorded mostly during the shutdown cause by the Covid pandemic this year. Several of the album’s tracks reflect this lyrically and musically. The album title, Unstuck In Time is a phrase taken from Kurt Vonnegut’s book, Slaughterhouse Five and is the inspiration behind the final and longest track of the album. The overall mood of the album is dark and haunting with a hard edge the comes to the surface occasionally.


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Plague (12:21)
2. State Of The Emergency (5:13)
3. Covid Concerto (3:18)
4. Fateful Apparitions (7:13)
5. La Causa (3:38)
6. Lost Continuum (3:45)
7. In Sync With The System (6:01)
8. Broken Clocks (2:30)
9. Unstuck In Time (11:34)

Line-up / Musicians

- Rick Miller / vocals, keyboards, Mellotron, guitar, bass, composer & producer

- Barry Haggarty / guitar
- Kane Miller / violin, guitar
- Mateusz Swoboda / cello
- Sarah Young / flute
- Will / drums, percussion



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.