RICK MILLER - Belief In The Machine

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2020

There are progressive artists out there who have been making music for what seems like forever. For some reason, they have never really garnered the support they deserve, though.  Rick Miller is one such artist. His new album “Belief in the Machine” released on March 2020, and I’m finding it to be one of his best to date.Rick Miller: "This is my most recent album, in the genre of what I would call Progressive Rock. That term defining the type of music that was made famous throughout the 70's by bands such as Genesis, The Moody Blues and Pink Floyd."

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Correct to the Core (11:35)
2. That Inward Eye (Part 1) (2:22)
3. Belief in the Machine (2:02)
4. The Land and The Sea (2:11)
5. The Need to Believe (5:39)
6. Prelude to the Trial (4:32)
7. Binary Breakdown (3:40)
8. That Inward Eye (Part 2) (3:28)
9. Media Gods (Including The Awakening) (4:22)
10. The Trial (9:55)
11. The Awakening Part2 (1:22) Bonus Track 


Line-up / Musicians

- Rick Miller / Performer, Composer & Producer

- Sarah Young / Flute
- Mateusz Swoboda / Cello
- Barry Haggarty / Stratocaster
- Will / Drums, Percussion



Customers who bought this product also bought

POLIS - Weltklang
9.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: ARTISTS R-Z, PROGRESSIVE PROMOTION RECORDS