FLAMING ROW - The Pure Shine 2CD

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

„The Pure Shine“ will be released as double CD including an instrumental mix of the whole album. A Progressive Rock Opera by Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella...based on the novel „The Dark Tower“ by Stephen King. Beside Melanie, Martin, Marek and Niklas lots of guest musicians appear on the album. There are Glynn Morgan (Threshold), Johan Hallgren (Pain Of Salvation), Alexander Weyland (Traumhaus), Ossy Pfeiffer (Ignore The Sign), Siobhán Kennedy (Iontach) and Mathias Ruck on vocals. Further musicians are Jimmy Keegan (Ex Spocks Beard, Pattern Seeking Animals), Dave Meros (Spock's Beard), Lars Lehmann, Jens Kommnick (Iontach), Eric & Nathan Brenton (Neal Morse), José Pepe Jimenez (Carlos Santana) and many more..


1. A Tower In The Clouds 2. The Last Living Member I. A Mystical Structure II. Roland Of Gilead III. Maerlyn's Rainbow 3. Jake's Destiny I. The Painted Pictures II. Relentless Pursuit III. 1919 Midworld 4. The Sorcerer I. Evil Forces Of The Dark Side II. Distracting Illusions III. Arra 5. The Final Attempt 6. The Gunslinger's Creed I. Roland's Revenge II. The Sorcerer ? Reign Of Darkness III. The Secret Place Of No Return IV. Our Savior


Customers who bought this product also bought

10.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: ARTISTS D-K, PROGRESSIVE PROMOTION RECORDS