QUANTUM FANTAY - Yemaya Orisha

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

8th interstellar release of Belgiums spacerock collective Quantum Fantay - Perfect balance between Spacerock, Trance Goa and Progressive Rock with etnic and dub vibes. 


1. Yemaya Orisha (Veautifull Mocean pt1) 12:51 2. Mami Wata (Veautifull Mocean pt2) 9:56 3. Riddles Of The Sphinx 7:20 4. Gemini Flower 8:03 5. Serra Da Estrela 7:12

Customers who bought this product also bought

TNNE - Wonderland
9.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: ARTISTS L-Q, PROGRESSIVE PROMOTION RECORDS