Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

NO NAME - 20 Candles
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

NeoProg im Stile von IQ und Marillion aus Luxemburg. Zehn der insgesamt zwölf Stücke stammen aus den bisherigen vier Alben - "Zodiac", "The secret garden", "The other side" und "4" - die restlichen zwei sind "previous-unreleased-tracks". Alles wurde neu eingespielt und abgemischt.


1. First Night 6:27 2. The Summer's Already Gone 5:03 3. Mat Enger Tréin 4:45 4. The Man 4:48 5. Merry-Go-Round 3:32 6. Orient Express 12:04 7. Broken Heart 5:30 8. Strange Decisions 6:34 9. Dolphins, Sharks and a Flood of Sunshine 5:38 10. Thoughts Pay No Toll 6:17 11. Battlefield 5:35 12. Uncompromising 4:29



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.