Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

CATAFALCHI DEL CYBER - Benediktus Und Vobis Quoque, Catafalcus Est Tu
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Debütalbum der Italiener um Cristiano Roversi (Moongarden) von 2011


1. E Adesso Facciamo i Soldi (5:36) 2. Benediktus (5:58) 3. Dark Deglutation (4:11) 4. Ocean (8:16) 5. Carabinieri (2:21) 6. Metanolo (5:40) 7. Recinzioni (4:04) 8. Ipercomunismo Postalieno III (4:51)


In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.