ALBION - Albion 25th Anniversary

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 1995, rerelease 2020

A new edition of first album in digipack version with bonus track 'Shout'


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Scarecrow
2. Survival Games
3. Burning
4. Mad Look In My Eyes
5. You
6. Sarajevo
7. Shadow
8. Jeszcze śmierć chowam w kieszeń
9. Golgotha
10. Shadow (instrumental)
11. Shout (Bonus track) 


Line-up / Musicians

Anna Batko - vocal
Jerzy Antczak - guitars
Paweł Konieczny- bass , vocal
Krzysztof Malec - keyboards
Grzegorz Olszowski - drums

Customers who bought this product also bought


Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: Categories, ARTISTS A-C, NEW IN SHOP