In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2022

The new supergroup trio D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings may sound more like a law firm than a rock outfit, but these guys are well known to the prog faithful as three of the most distinctive voices in the game. Comprised of Haken vocalist Ross Jennings and ex-Spock’s Beard bandmates Nick D’Virgilio and Neal Morse, the trio brings a healthy dose of melodic-prog cred to their debut album Troika, which was recorded remotely during the pandemic lockdown. But what’s so fresh and surprising about this effort is the way these guys purposefully – and credibly — channel the singer-songwriter ethos of the early 1970s.

Songs / Tracks Listing

1.Everything I Am (5:43)
2. Julia (6:07)
3. You Set My Soul On Fire (3:22)
4. One Time Less (4:53)
5. Another Trip Around The Sun (4:39)
6. A Change Is Gonna Come (4:24)
7. If I Could (4:02)
8. King For A Day (5:47)
9. Second Hand Sons (4:43)
10. My Guardian (3:43)
11. What You Leave Behind (4:16)




Customers who bought this product also bought

CYRIL - Amenti's Coin
14.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping