TRANSATLANTIC - The Absolute Universe: Forevermore (Extended Version) (Special Edition 2CD Digipak)

Currently unavailable

Notify on availability
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2021

Releases information Mike Portnoy says: "We've got two versions of this album. There's a two CD presentation (Forevermore), which is 90 minutes long, and a single one (The Breath of Life) which is 60 minutes long. The single CD is NOT an edited version of the double CD. They're new recordings. What we have done are different approaches to the songs for this! We wrote fresh lyrics and have different people singing on the single CD version tracks as compared to those on the double CD. We revamped the songs to make the two versions different."

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1 (47:12)
1. Overture (8:11)
2. Heart Like a Whirlwind (5:11)
3. Higher Than the Morning (5:29)
4. The Darkness in the Light (5:43)
5. Swing High, Swing Low (3:48)
6. Bully (2:11)
7. Rainbow Sky (3:19)
8. Looking for the Light (3:59)
9. The World We Used to Know (9:21)

CD 2 (43:02)
10. The Sun Comes Up Today (5:38)
11. Love Made a Way (prelude) (1:25)
12. Owl Howl (7:05)
13. Solitude (5:41)
14. Belong (2:49)
15. Lonesome Rebel (2:53)
16. Looking for the Light (reprise) (5:12)
17. The Greatest Story Never Ends (4:17)
18. Love Made a Way (8:02)

Line-up / Musicians

- Neal Morse / vocals, keyboards, acoustic guitars
- Roine Stolt / electric guitars, percussion, vocals
- Pete Trewavas / bass, vocals
- Mike Portnoy / drums, vocals

Customers who bought this product also bought

CAST - Vigesimus
13.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: Categories, ARTISTS R-Z, INSIDE OUT D, NEW IN SHOP, WAIT FOR DELIVERY