Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

KANSAS - The Absence Of Presence (Ltd. CD Digipak)
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Absence of Presence
2. Throwing Mountains
3. Jets Overhead
4. Propulsion 1
5. Memories Down the Line
6. Circus of Illusion
7. Animals on the Roof
8. Never
9. The Song the River Sang

Line-up / Musicians

- Ronnie Platt / lead vocals, keyboard
- David Ragsdale / violin, guitars
- Tom Brislin / keyboards
- Richard Williams / guitars
- Zak Rizvi / guitars
- Phil Ehart / drums, percussion
- Billy Greer / bass, vocals



Currently unavailable

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.