Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

LEPROUS - Pitfalls
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2019


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Below (05:53)
2. I Lose Hope (04:44)
3. Observe The Train (05:08)
4. By My Throne (05:45)
5. Alleviate (03:42)
6. At The Bottom (07:21)
7. Distant Bells (07:23)
8. Foreigner (03:52)
9. The Sky Is Red (11:22)

Line-up / Musicians

Einar Solberg / Lead Vocal, Synth
Tor Oddmund Suhrke / Guitar
Øystein Landsverk / Guitar
Baard Kolstad / Drums
Simen Daniel Børven / Bass



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.