Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

DAMIAN WILSON - Built For Fighting
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Thrill Me
2. When I Was Young
3. Impossible
4. Fire
5. Somebody
6. Sex & Vanilla
7. Can’t Heal War
8. What Have We Done
9. Written In Anger
10. All I Need
11. I Won't Blame Life
12. Battlelines


Line-up / Musicians

Damian Wilson - Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Bill Shanley - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar & Mandolin
Harry Rowland - Acoustic Guitar
Brian Willoughby - Electric Guitar
Lee Pomeroy - Bass
Binzer Brennan - Drums
Andrew Holdsworth - Piano, Guitar, Bass, Synths, Harpsichord, Wurlitzer & Hammond, String and brass arrangements
Thijs Schrijnemakers - Hammond
Adam Wakeman - Hammond
Huub van Loon - Synths
Richard George - Violin
Tony Woollard - Cello
Tom Walsh - Trumpet
Abiona Omonua - Backing Vocals
Jane Dutoit, Natasha Hutt, Lucia Palledino - Backing Cheers (Sex & Vanilla)



In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.