KERRS PINK - Presence Of Life

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Studio Album, released in 2021

What a nice musical surprise, the return of Norwegian proggers Kerrs Pink, founded in 1973! Listening to this new Kerrs Pink album is like travelling back in time, to the glorious Seventies symphonic rock years. With Eirikur Hauksson (Magic Pie) on vocals.

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Resurrection (9:13)
2. Private Affairs (5:44)
3. The Book of Dreams (9:29)
4. Away from Shadows (7:54)
5. Luna (4:03)
6. In Discipline and with Love (12:28)


Line-up / Musicians

- Eirikur Hauksson / lead vocals
- Harald Lytomt / guitars
- Per Langsholt / bass, Taurus bass pedals
- Glenn Fosser / Hammond, Minimoog, accordion, keyboards
- Magne Johansen / drums, backing vocals
- Lasse Johansen / piano, Minimoog, Mellotron, keyboards
- Hans Jørgen Kvisler / guitars



Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: ARTISTS L-Q