CRYSTAL PALACE - Scattered Shards

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Studio Album, released in 2018

While the band has proven their wide spectrum of sound on previous albums, like "System Of Events" or "Dawn Of Eterni-ty", they tread new musical paths again on their new album "Scattered Shards". New sounds, powerful now but elegic and dreamy arrange-ments in the next moment, they make use of the whole dynam-ic range and ... every song tellls a story. The songs were enthusiastically received by the audience dur-ing the UK tour in 2017. Scattered Shards. Gathered in a box - long hidden - repressed - never forgotten. They are shards like fear, lifetime dreams, in-tensions, loss and hope. What will YOU find in your box ...?

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Inside The Box (5:25)
2. Scattered Shards (7:30)
3. Inside Your Dreams (6:56)
4. The Logic Of Fear (6:48)
5. Craving (5:22)
6. Collateral (6:24)
7. SICI (8:02)
8. Ouside The Box (4:03)

Line-up / Musicians

- Nils Conrad / guitars
- Frank Köhler / keyboards
- Jens Uwe Strutz / bass, vocals
- Tom Ronney / drums




Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

4,95 *
LAZULI - Saison 8
13,95 *

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: PROGRESSIVE PROMOTION RECORDS