AISLES - In Sudden Walks

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Studio Album, released in 2009

Founded in Santiago, the year 2001, AISLES represents the new generation of chilean prog. Provided of a style eminently neo symphonic, the band delivers a style of classic roots and influenced by the british school (groups like GENESIS, YES, PINK FLOYD and MARILLION). The AISLES sonorous landscapes are dominated by a melancholic and emotive air, where the melody and long instrumental developments cover all the near path of neo prog; you can hear nice melodies, not only that boring constant soloing we heard from almost all the bands nowadays. This band, because it's in the frontier of classic and neo prog, is recommended to all fans of the two mentioned genres. Really the chilean prog scene is getting bigger every year!!


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Mariachi (9:59)
2. Revolution Of Light (4:41)
3. Summer Fall (9:56)
4. The Maiden (9:28)
5. Smile Of Tears (4:00)
6. Hawaii (14:58)


Line-up / Musicians

- Rodrigo Sepulveda / guitars
- Felipe Candia / drums
- Alejandro Melendez / keyboards
- German Vergara / guitars
- Luis Vergara / keyboards
- Felipe Gonzales / bass
- Sebastian Vergara / vocals



Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

AISLES - The Yearning
12,95 *

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: ARTISTS A-C, FREIA MUSIC / DMW NL