Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Studio Album, released in 2019

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Life On Mars
2. Laugh In Time
3. Written In Anger
4. Tapestries
5. People Come And Go
6. Disciple
7. Seek For Adventure
8. I Won’t Blame Life
9. Soldier
10. The Sun Will Dance In Its Twilight Hour
11. Feel Like Going Home


Line-up / Musicians

Piano, Backing Vocals - Adam Wakeman
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar - Damian Wilson



Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft


Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: ARTISTS R-Z, FREIA MUSIC / DMW NL