SEMISTEREO - Trans Earth Injection

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Album von 2017

Trans Earth Injection is the band's third full length album. Semistereo serves its Alternative rock with a pinch of both Postrock and Progrock. At times, Trans Earth Injection is erratic and unpredictable. In the media Semistereo is compared to Oceansize, Karnivool, Deftones and A Perfect Circle.


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A New Tomorrow
2. The Search
3. Loneliness at the Door
4. €35 Special
5. The Storm Behind your Eyes
6. Your Drama
7. Sin


Line-up / Musicians

- Paul Glandorf (Alarion) /lead vocals
- Martijn Weyburg (A Day’s Work) / guitar and vocals
- Frank Weijers / guitar
- Mickeal Schuurman / bass
- Marcel van de Graaf / drums



Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

WALFAD - Colloids
9,95 *
9,95 *

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: ARTISTS R-Z, FREIA MUSIC / DMW NL