1 - 1 von 10 Ergebnissen

D'ACCORD - Helike

Auf Lager

Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Studio Album, released in 2011

Norwegian band D'ACCORD formed early 2008 and really appeared on the scene in Summer of 2009 when they released their eponymous debut album. Critically acclaimed it has received great reviews so far even outside Norway with music which is reflecting their influences adopted from several heavy rock and prog bands like Uriah Heep, Deep Purple and Jethro Tull, to name a few. The songs are rendering an authentic 70`s sound with great vintage keyboard work.


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Helike (Part I) (20:44)
2. Helike (Part II) (23:30)

Line-up / Musicians

- Martin Sjoen / Bass
- Bjarte Rossehaug / Drums
- Stig Are Sund / Guitar
- Arstein Tislevoll / Keyboards, vocals
- Fredrik Errol Horn / keyboards, piano

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: LABELS, ARTISTS D-K
1 - 1 von 10 Ergebnissen