PACHA & PÖRSTI (THE SAMURAI OF PROG) - Views from the Inner World

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Studio Album, released in 2022

Mini-LP package (3-fold) with a 20-page booklet


Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Ventolera Prelude
2. Watch the Stars
3. Jubilation
4. Under a Cloudless Sky
5. Matkakuume
6. Leap in the Dark
7. Shadows of Lost Memories
8. The Man Who Walked Home
a. A Blind Man’s Lantern
b. Through the Narrow Valley
c. Trail of Echoes
d. The Familiar Pathway
9. Ventolera
10. Alone Against Tomorrow

Line-up / Musicians

- Kimmo Pörsti
- Rafael Pacha


Ruben Alvarez, Marek Arnold, Marco Bernard, Olli Jaakkola, Jan-Olof Strandberg, Ariana Valdivie, John Wilkinson



Customers who bought this product also bought

MYSTERY - Redemption
14.95 *

Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping

Browse these categories as well: SEACREST OY FIN, ARTISTS L-Q